Contact Us

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
1, Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110001
Mobile: +91-9582584117, +91-9650171741
Email: education@ficci.com

Conference & Sponsorships

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Rajesh Pankaj
Additional Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91-986847652
E-mail :  rajesh.pankaj@ficci.com

Ms Nidhi Jain
Senior Assistant Director – Education
Mobile :  +91-7838777088
E-mail :  nidhi.jain@ficci.com

Ms. Priyanka Upreti
Assistant Director , FICCI
Mobile :  +91-9871534108
E-mail :  priyanka.upreti@ficci.com

Mr. Mayank Rastogi
Deputy Director, FICCI
Mobile: +91-9717110799
E-mail :  mayank.rastogi@ficci.com

Mr. Vivek Mishra
Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91-9821400199 / +91-9015830574
E-mail :  vivek.mishra@ficci.com

Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM) / Visa Invitation Letter

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Deputy Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91-9873311557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com, fhes@ficci.com

Logistics & Operations

Mr. Anshul Goyal
Research Associate, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 9899378378
E-mail :  anshul.goyal@ficci.com