Contact Us

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
1, Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110001
Phone: 91-11-23738760-70 (Ext.-246/589/316/393)
Fax: 91-11-23320714, 23721504
Email: education@ficci.com
vivek.mishra@ficci.com

Conference & Sponserships

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Rajesh Pankaj
Joint Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7316
E-mail :  rajesh.pankaj@ficci.com

Ms. Priyanka Upreti
Assistant Director , FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2373 8760 (Ext. 246)
E-mail :  priyanka.upreti@ficci.com

Mr. Mayank Rastogi
Deputy Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 97 1711 0799
E-mail :  mayank.rastogi@ficci.com

Mr. Vivek Mishra
Research Associate, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 90 1583 0574
E-mail :  vivek.mishra@ficci.com

Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM) / Visa Invitation Letter

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 6919, +91 11 2348 7224
Mobile :  +91 98 7331 1557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

Ms. Pallavi Thakur
Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7225
Mobile :  +91 99 5303 8483
E-mail :  pallavi.thakur@ficci.com

Media & PR

Mr. Praveen Kumar Mittal
Additional Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7409, +91 11 2373 8760-70 (Extn.227)
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734, +91 11 2372 1504
Mobile :  +91 98 1040 1125
E-mail :  praveen.mittal@ficci.com

Logistics & Operations

Mr. Kunal Chaudhary
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 96 5028 2444
E-mail :  kunal.chaudhary@ficci.com