Contact Us

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg
New Delhi - 110001
Tel :  +91 11 2370 5468, +91 11 2348 7579
Fax :   +91 11 2335 9734
E-mail :  vivek.mishra@ficci.com

premium-wordpress-themes.org


Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Mayank Rastogi
Deputy Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 97 1711 0799
E-mail :  mayank.rastogi@ficci.com

Mumbai Office

Mr. Narendra Naik
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 98 1950 1719
E-mail :  Narendra.Naik@ficci.com

Mr. Vivek Mishra
Research Associate, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 90 1583 0574
E-mail :  vivek.mishra@ficci.com

Bangalore office

Mr. B.K Nayak
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 99 4579 0735
E-mail :  bk.nayak@ficci.com

Conference

Mr. Rajesh Pankaj
Joint Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7316
E-mail :  rajesh.pankaj@ficci.com

Ms. Priyanka Upreti
Assistant Director , FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2373 8760 (Ext. 246)
E-mail :  priyanka.upreti@ficci.com

Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM)

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 98 7331 1557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

Media & PR

Mr. Praveen Kumar Mittal
Joint Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7409, +91 11 2373 8760-70 (Extn.227)
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734, +91 11 2372 1504
Mobile :  +91 98 1040 1125
E-mail :  praveen.mittal@ficci.com

Visa Invitation Letter

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Mobile :  +91 98 7331 1557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

Logistics & Operations

Mr. Pankaj Verma
Joint Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2370 5468
Mobile :  +91 95 6068 3666
E-mail :  pankaj.verma@ficci.com